CISSP Certified Information Systems Security Professional: Course Contents

This course covers the 8 domains of the CISSP Common Body of Knowledge as reorganised and updated in 2021. All topics of the new CBK are fully covered and the course provides full prep for the CISSP exam.

1. Introduction
2. Security and Risk Management
3. Asset Security
4. Security Architecture and Engineering
5. Communications and Network Security
6. Identity and Access Management
7. Security Assessment and Testing
8. Security Operations
9. Software Development Security
10. Summary and Wrap-up